Customer Testimonials

Here is what some of our customers think:-

You can read even more on our Blog page here »

Latest Reviews
Rating:  
Fab gift!
Monday, 11 December 2017  |  Ann

Excellent present for my girlfriends.


Rating:  
Practical and stylish
Thursday, 7 December 2017  |  Chris

I bought this for my wife for a few reasons, it looks good, itís got so much room in it we could probably keep our baby inside and I was fed up of getting nappies out of the bottom of her tiny not fit for purpose backpack.. I think the colour is great and men wonít feel like a pillock carrying it to the baby change. If there is one negative itís that itís perhaps to large? She has already knocked over a display of defusers in the garden center with with wildly flailing bag action... but most likely user error..


Rating:  
Storksak single muslin garden print
Monday, 27 November 2017  |  Zubeda

I like the instructions that came with it and the material was nice and soft


Rating:  
Fantastic Florrie !
Thursday, 16 November 2017  |  Helen

Love this bag!
Versatile, fab colour, strong magnetic popper and comfortable to wear under the arm.


Rating:  
Great product
Sunday, 12 November 2017  |  Aisling

Smells great and dries just by patting it so no worry about putting a nappy on wet skin! Really gentle on my babies skin and a great product to have in your changing bag

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Love this bag
Friday, 13 October 2017  |  Michelle

The title says it all..I absolutely love this bag!! Very spacious, has plenty of compartments for all the things I have to carry. The long strap is detachable so I can use it multiway. It doesn't look like a typical changing bag..it's a stylish large handbag-just perfect!! The only thing..I wish it came with the melobaby nappy wallet instead of having to buy it separate


Rating:  
Luxury change bag
Thursday, 12 October 2017  |  Jennifer

The only reason I canít give this 5 stars is because I ordered the Lucinda bag and in the end I had to have the Noa. To be honest I was deliberating between the two before hand. After ordering I got an email from mummyandlittleme saying the Lucinda bag was out of stock. After clarifying lots of questions I changed to the Noa. The lady I was in touch with was brilliant and very attentive. I am not at all disappointed with my bag and the quick delivery etc. Was brilliant! Thank you mummyandme for great products and excellent customer service!


Rating:  
Jem & Bea Jamie backpack
Friday, 6 October 2017  |  Emma

Love this bag. It arrived the next day & is exactly how it looks on the website. Highly recommended if youíre looking for a backpack. Itís stylish & spacious. Service I received at mummy & little me was first class. I will by buying from this site again.


Rating:  
Jemina Bag
Friday, 6 October 2017  |  Arron

Purchased for partner, she loved it, very well made excellent quality


Rating:  
Amazing Baby Bag!
Sunday, 24 September 2017  |  Kristina

I have been looking for a baby bag for so so long and itís so easy to get carried away!! I knew that I didnít want to spend hundreds on a bag, after all it just gets covered in baby poop and sick! But I also knew I wanted one that was versatile and looked like a normal bag and the Melobaby Vesancy was perfect! Ticked all the boxes, looks and price wise! For me itís very similar to the Jem & Bea but a fraction of the price! I got it in the black and itís so lovely, fits perfectly on my iCandy and has so so much storage space!
Ordering through Mummy and Little me was so easy and a breeze! I got great incentives as my first order and a free large muslin which was such a lovely surprise and a great little touch! The bag came so quick and they even emailed me to let me know it had been dispatched, brilliant service and Iíve rexommended them to everyone!


Rating:  
Love this bag!
Saturday, 23 September 2017  |  Elizabeth

I had looked at different pacapod bags before I decided on this one and I am glad I picked this. It looks more like a handbag than a changing bag and has a luxurious look to it. The backpack sttle straps could have been the same material but it doesn't put me off it as the way the straps are mean you can caery it a few ways. It still has a bit of space too much the pods are in. The site kept me up to date with delivery and I also received the free gift. Overall could not be happier and would recommend.


Rating:  
Beautiful changing bag
Friday, 22 September 2017  |  Kim

The girls at mummy and little me couldn't have been more helpful. I wanted a stylish changing bag and this did not disappoint. The tan leather is beautiful, plenty of space and pockets. It was expensive but a great piece you will use again and again for a long time. The delivery was super quick. Delighted with my purchase, wouldn't hesitate to order from mummy and little me again.


Rating:  
Brilliant bag
Sunday, 17 September 2017  |  Katy

And good for mums and dads. Love the pods and looks really well made. Fast delivery too


Rating:  
Beautiful!
Monday, 11 September 2017  |  Jo

This was a luxury purchase for me and something I really did give a lot of thought to. I'm expecting my second child and wanted a bag that would be practical, of good quality and last well. I managed to work through 3 different cheaper bags when I had my older daughter and didn't want to go for the cutesy/cupcake/baby motifs this time - I didn't feel they were me. Instead, Jem and Bea have created these stylish, timeless pieces that have practical elements which work really well for mums on the go. I have to say I am delighted with the bag, it is beautifully designed and made and doesn't feel like a typical changing bag at all. I can see that it will be easy to store the array of changing items needed for baby and is roomy enough to carry snacks and activity books for my toddler too (and some personal items for me as well!). Yes, it is a little more expensive than your average bag but I definitely feel it is worth it!
Furthermore, excellent customer service from Mummy & Little Me made the whole purchasing experience a pleasure.


Rating:  
Thanks for my Jem and Bea
Friday, 8 September 2017  |  Julia

I won't lie I did take quite a long time to make the decision to buy this as it felt a little extravagant but I am so pleased I did, without doubt it's the nicest bag I have ever owned - I love the purse inside and everything about it - practical as well. Oh yes and the pouch that I got free it turning out to ber super handy


Rating:  
excellent product excellent service
Saturday, 26 August 2017  |  Shirley

This is the first time I have shopped at Mummy and Little Me. I ordered the pacapod herringbone baby changing bag. Delivery was swift and I was emailed to let me know it was on its way. When I discovered one of the small items inside the bag was missing I immediately got onto Tracey who sorted this out for me. Can't recommend this company highly enough!!


Rating:  
Amazing service and great bag
Friday, 25 August 2017  |  Jack

I found Mummy and Little Me after trawling the net for a changing bag. As with any new retailer (especially online!) there is always the worry of the service you are going to receive, if any.

I needn't have worried; from the minute I placed the order the service was superb. Starting with a personalised order confirmation from Tracy. Tracy was also on hand to give us order updates and answer general questions; not that she needed to be as the product arrived so quickly.

This isn't a service that 99% of stores would give and singles Mummy and Little Me out as one I'd happily use again and again


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Monday, 14 August 2017  |  Emma

Bag is gorgeous looks like real leather!
plenty of space for all baby items and mummy's!
Service second to none, constant updates regarding delivery and availability of item. Well done mummy and little me.


Rating:  
BRILLIANT
Thursday, 3 August 2017  |  Sophie

Best travel bag I've ever seen and even better in the flesh. Sturdy and easy to pull along and has a place for absolutely everything dispite being surprisingly compact. It looks good, and I get the sense it's not going to disintegrate after a few trips, it's a total dream for any neat freak or someone who needs a little help like me! It's awesome.


Rating:  
Fantastic bag
Monday, 31 July 2017  |  Zoe

Stylish yet really useable. Love this bag, all the compartments makes it easy to use & looks lovely!


Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 30 July 2017  |  Dora

Received promptly an was exactly as described!


Rating:  
Such a great buy 👍🏻
Thursday, 27 July 2017  |  Charlotte

I revived one of these muslins when I made a qualifying purchase before I had my little boy and along with most things it just got packed away in the drawer! I wished I'd used it sooner! My son loves it, it's a comforter, blanket, teething toy and muslin at the moment and he hugs it at night. I've just purchased this 2 pack and they are great! I love the prints and they wash so well! Will definitely be buying more!


Rating:  
Stylish and practical
Sunday, 23 July 2017  |  Mandy

Admittedly I'm still pregnant so haven't had the opportunity to properly use this bag, but from what I can tell it appears like we'll be the best of friends! I did a lot of research into changing bags and did but a few and return them, and compared to others, this not only is a really good price, but it's lovely quality. It's very spacious with lots of pockets which was one of the main things I wanted, with a large opening. There's nothing more annoying than a bag with a small opening! I love the interior as it makes it look so much more expensive than it is, plus this bag doesn't look like your normal mummy changing bag, it's stylish and would go with any pram and outfit without clashing. I really love the quilted fabric, again giving it a higher end look, plus with it being wipe clean that's a huge bonus! It's fair to say I'm a little in love my new bag and can't wait to start using it.


Rating:  
Fantastic Service & A Fantastic Changing Bag!
Tuesday, 18 July 2017  |  Caroline

So excited to have this as my changing bag for my first baby! It's beautiful, a great size, so stylish and practical. It really resembles a bag that I'd typically buy as a handbag which was really important to us and my husband would feel confident with this bag too.

The service from mummy and little me was so personal, they kept us up to date with the delivery, everything was well packaged and we got a beautiful free Muslin which we love and already have in place on the changing mat!

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the bag and the service at mummy and little me. Fantastic website and I can't wait to shop with you again!


Rating:  
Great bag and service
Thursday, 22 June 2017  |  Katharine

Great looking bag and very practical too - cannot wait to start using it when little one is here. Customer service also amazing

Call us on: 01522 684 153
Free Extended Christmas Returns on all UK Orders
Click to view our Returns Policy
Mummy and Little Me