Customer Testimonials

Here is what some of our customers think:-

You can read even more on our Blog page here »

Latest Reviews
Rating:  
Cute Croc
Monday, 4 March 2019  |  Helen

I bought the larger croc a few months ago which we all love, so decided to buy the smaller one which is super duper cute! The done by Deer stuff is so soft ...


Rating:  
Leather Jem and Bea
Monday, 4 March 2019  |  Sarah

I ordered my bag last week and it arrived within 2 days - I have never heard of this company before but a friend recommended them. I have to say I'm really impressed with the customer service I got a personal email from them. I have not started using my bag yet but the leather looks like really nice quality so I'm quite excited about it!


Rating:  
Black Leather Bag
Wednesday, 13 February 2019  |  Holly

I ordered this bag yesterday second class but somehow it has already arrived - I took advanantage of the 3 free gifts which are amazing, it came with a lovely organic wash which smells yummy, plus a really nice swaddle with stars on, plus a shopper. I spoke to someone called TRacy about my and she was super helpful - I have also ordered the personalised tag but that has not arrived with the bag I gahter it's coming in a couple of weeks - would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Black Changing bag
Tuesday, 12 February 2019  |  Isobel

I could not decide between the Jemima and the Amber but opted for the Amber, it's smaller but still plenty big enough for one baby. The leather is lovely quality but the best thing about it is it just looks like a designer handbag ( is that wrong to like that?) Anyway I would highly recommend as has loads of pockets and a change mat!


Rating:  
PacaPod leather changing bag
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Rose

Bag came before it was released, really pleased with bag and canít wait to use it in 3 weeks time!
Free gifts also a massive plus! Thank you will definitely order from you again in the future

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Leather Jem and Bea
Monday, 4 March 2019  |  Sarah

I ordered my bag last week and it arrived within 2 days - I have never heard of this company before but a friend recommended them. I have to say I'm really impressed with the customer service I got a personal email from them. I have not started using my bag yet but the leather looks like really nice quality so I'm quite excited about it!


Rating:  
PacaPod leather changing bag
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Rose

Bag came before it was released, really pleased with bag and canít wait to use it in 3 weeks time!
Free gifts also a massive plus! Thank you will definitely order from you again in the future


Rating:  
Best changing bag
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Emma

3rd child and finally found my bag!!

Itís neat, cavernous and easy to use and doesnít look like an obvious nappy bag! Husband even won over after impulse purchase!!


Rating:  
Love my new bag
Monday, 4 February 2019  |  Gemma

Love my new storksak bag. Looks and feels more expensive than it was and the rose gold bits on it look so nice. Very happy with it and works as a backpack and a normal bag.


Rating:  
Love my bag
Sunday, 3 February 2019  |  Mel

One of my best baby buys so far. Good quality looks nice and very easy to use. Arrived quickly too. Would happily buy from here again.


Rating:  
Great bag
Friday, 1 February 2019  |  Julie

Just unpacked my new pacapod saunton bag, super lightweight, gorgeous colour. With a toddler and one on the way this bag will certainly keep me organised. This is my second pacapod bag I love them.


Rating:  
Love my new bag
Wednesday, 30 January 2019  |  Annabel

I preordered this bag and was thrilled when it arrived earlier than expected. Really happy with my new bag love the colour and can't wait to use it when my little one arrives. So nice to finally find a bag that doesn't scream nappy bag!


Rating:  
Light Bag
Wednesday, 16 January 2019  |  Tanya

I have been looking at changing bags for awhile and decided this brand was really good value. I love the look and feel of this bag and I have never felt a material like this, it is called a Scuba and is made from a Scuba like cloth - I also got a free gift thanks very much!


Rating:  
Black Backpack
Monday, 14 January 2019  |  Phillip

Perfect for both me and my wife to use. I don't mind carrying this one around. Lightweight backpack and easy to use which is great for us Dads!


Rating:  
THE IT BAG
Tuesday, 8 January 2019  |  Amanda

I love my new changing bag, perfect for 2 under 2's. Plenty of room to fit everyday essentials for both children and the pods are fantastic if you want to stay organised. I absolutely love that there is an easy access zip from the side of the bag where you can just quickly reach items such as the changing pod to quickly change the babies. Perfect size, not as big as i orginally was worried about, and very very stylish! Very happy with my purchase


Rating:  
Best Christmas present EVER
Thursday, 3 January 2019  |  China

My Parents bought me this stunning bag for my Christmas present. Although I have not started using it yet I can already see it's great quality and it has loads of pockets - I also really like the leather as well.


Rating:  
Fabulous!
Thursday, 20 December 2018  |  Francesca

Ordered this as a first time mum and a little overwhelmed by the options on the market. The bag itself is a great size and I like the fact it can be worn in a couple of different ways. The service was great from Mummy and Little Me. Quick delivery and packaged brilliantly.


Rating:  
Very Useful
Tuesday, 4 December 2018  |  Sarah

I'm really pleased I bought this changing bag, I was toying with a cheaper one but I have to say the quality of this is stunning so it was a good buy - I have no doubt I will carry on using it as a handbag once they have grown out of nappies ... It does have everything you need and extras too, the brown leather purse is very useful to put my tihngs in.


Rating:  
lovely small leather bag
Monday, 26 November 2018  |  Tracy

I am a big Jem and Bea fan so when this bag came out I jumped at the chance of having a smaller changing bag. I have to say I'm quite enamored with it - the leather is stunning and there is just enough room to get everything you need in it - but not so much room that you overfill it and then can hardly carry it ( that's what I do with my other bag!) It has a changing mat and a long strap, super duper


Rating:  
Love my new bag!!
Friday, 2 November 2018  |  Gemma

This was so worth the wait arrived yesterday and its gorgeous, honestly ladies if you are after a stylish changing bag this is the one. Took it out today for the first time to baby group and got lots of comments and felt like a stylish mummy for once!


Rating:  
JEM + BEA MARGot changing bag
Thursday, 1 November 2018  |  Sarah

I have had the Jem + Bea Jemima from when they first came out and loved it - expecting again so decided I needed another treat. It arrived yesterday and was worth the anticipation, the leather is different from the Jemima more of a smooth leather - I am totally in love with it, the inside is equally beautiful. I can't wait to start using it soon ....


Rating:  
Absolutely gorgeous
Thursday, 1 November 2018  |  Samantha

My jem+bea margot bag arrived this morning I was so excited to get it. It didn't disappoint it's absolutely gorgeous I love it and can't wait to start using it as my changing bag when my little one arrives. Thanks Mummy & Little Me


Rating:  
JEM + BEA Jemima
Wednesday, 10 October 2018  |  Sarah

I love my new bag! THanks so much for sending it so quickly, the price was also great as I got a 15% discount. The bag is super quality and looks like a very nice handbag not a changing bag. I also wanted to thank Lorraine for her great advice as I was unsure which to buy but I know know I made the right decision


Rating:  
Jem & Bea bag
Sunday, 7 October 2018  |  Chloe

Bag arrived before it said to expect it and was well packaged.

I received great communication and was even given details of someone to speak to in case I had Any issues.

Would buy again


Rating:  
Skip hop Greenwich bag in rose
Monday, 24 September 2018  |  Jane

I bought this bag after being a die hard Pacapod fan and owning..a few! I have two toddlers and thought I was out of the changing bag phase now but with all the changes of clothes/snacks/first aid kits/wellies Iíve come to the sad realisation that Iím not, and wonít be for a while! I wanted something a little less restrictive and something pretty and grown up. This fits the bill. Itís like a Mary poppins bag, itís huge! However itís comfortable to wear and doesnít look bulky. I love the gold zip details and the tassel you wouldnít know itís a changing bag and I think Iíll use it for years to come. Currently in mine I have a blanket, two changes of clothes for two children, calpol, nurofen, plasters, germolene etc, melobaby nappy changing bag, wet wipes, two pairs of wellies, two jackets, plus snacks and drinks. PLUS all of my mummy things - phone/keys/purse (a big one) diary, sunglasses and assortment of lipsticks and tampons! Itís not completely full however itís heavy, and thatís my only con for this bag...you really will take everything bar the kitchen sink!
I bought it from mummy and me and not only received some lovely free gifts but also a very lovely personalised service!

Call 01522 684 153
Mummy and Little Me - the Baby Changing Bag Experts