Customer Testimonials

Here is what some of our customers think:-

You can read even more on our Blog page here »

Latest Reviews
Rating:  
Personalised Print
Sunday, 25 July 2021  |  Rhiannon

Wow! Bought one of these framed, and mounted for my nephews 1st birthday, and what a lovely, personalised and thoughtful gift idea. Amazing quality, and something nice to treasure. 100% recommend!


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 3 May 2021  |  Emma

This item was on preorder and slightly delayed but I received regular updates which was fab. The wait was worrh it as this backpack is huge. I'm expecting number 2 so was looking for something with lots of space, looks classy, and was practical and this ticks all the boxes. Comes with 2 pods which are so handy to take if just on a short trip rather than a big bag. This is perfect for family days out. The only downside if you can call it that.... I wish this fabulous website sold more mummy and baby items as I would definitely buy from here again.


Rating:  
Fantastic service and fabulous changing bag
Monday, 3 May 2021  |  Subina

Absolutely love the service from this company, they add a personal touch and go above and beyond for customers. The team happily accommodated my request to honour a later offer of a free pod instead of the katie loxton bag.

The bag itself is fab, can fit loads in the pods themselves and it keeps everything well organised.

Thank you mummy and little me, I know where to go for any other mum items.


Rating:  
Katie Loxton Changing Bag
Friday, 30 April 2021  |  Elaine

Great service , I brought this for a birthday present and she loved it , baby due in July .


Rating:  
Lovely hold all
Thursday, 1 April 2021  |  Brianna

Using this as my hospital bag/ weekend bath. Lovely quality and great size

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 3 May 2021  |  Emma

This item was on preorder and slightly delayed but I received regular updates which was fab. The wait was worrh it as this backpack is huge. I'm expecting number 2 so was looking for something with lots of space, looks classy, and was practical and this ticks all the boxes. Comes with 2 pods which are so handy to take if just on a short trip rather than a big bag. This is perfect for family days out. The only downside if you can call it that.... I wish this fabulous website sold more mummy and baby items as I would definitely buy from here again.


Rating:  
Fantastic service and fabulous changing bag
Monday, 3 May 2021  |  Subina

Absolutely love the service from this company, they add a personal touch and go above and beyond for customers. The team happily accommodated my request to honour a later offer of a free pod instead of the katie loxton bag.

The bag itself is fab, can fit loads in the pods themselves and it keeps everything well organised.

Thank you mummy and little me, I know where to go for any other mum items.


Rating:  
Stylish and functional!
Thursday, 18 March 2021  |  Rebecca

I've been eying up the Pacapod range since finding out I was pregnant. I wanted to find the perfect balance of style and function which I think this bag has managed to achieve!
The front 2 pockets are roomy for easy access to your phone with a secure magnetic closure. The middle section is surprisingly roomy, despite the space being encroached by the pod system at the back.
The back of the bag has separate access with room for 2 pods which can be attached to loops at the top. The supplied pods are the duluxe changing pod, complete with a foldable changing mat, and the duluxe feeding pod which is well insulated, and includes rucksack straps for when the little one is old enough to carry their own snacks!
The leather is gorgeous and will soften with use. Zips and closures seem secure and well attached.
The 2 pods can be clipped easily to the buggy, stashed underneath or substituted into another bag, with everything being at hand and easy to access.
The bag includes buggie clips and a bonus external pod suitable for coins or a dummy.
Other pods can be purchased depending on requirements, I have a standard feeder pod ready for returning to work to carry expressed milk and the pump.
Highly recommended!


Rating:  
Beautiful Quality for a great price. Would highly recommend.
Sunday, 29 November 2020  |  Elizabeth

Great quality weekender bag. Brilliant size and beautifully made. I would highly recommend this product.


Rating:  
Great shape & size
Sunday, 29 November 2020  |  Avril

Excellent communication, quick delivery & great price


Rating:  
Pre ordered goods
Saturday, 28 November 2020  |  Judith

I had to pre order this bag. Contacted seller and was told there was a delay , I was kept up to date with the seller on the due date of arrival , sent out straight away when it was delivered to seller . Very good service and very easy to contact the seller through this difficult time . I would use this seller again very impressed with their service .


Rating:  
Fabulous
Friday, 31 July 2020  |  Samantha

Lovely item with a great price.
Lovely personal contact from the company.
Quick delivery.
Would definitely recommend this small business.


Rating:  
Beautiful Bag and Great Customer Service
Sunday, 19 July 2020  |  Nicole

Lovely customer service and bag was exactly what I was expecting, if not if even nicer! It was a pre order item and I received emails keeping me up to date when the bag was expected to arrive and when it was being posted out. Would definitely recommend purchasing from Mummy and Little me, and Iím sure Iíll be ordering more things from them very soon


Rating:  
Love this bag!
Sunday, 21 June 2020  |  Sarah

Very trendy and has so much space. Very good quality. Very happy with this purchase.


Rating:  
Tan Leather Bag
Monday, 1 June 2020  |  Shelley

I have bought this bag during lock down as a treat to myself, not started using it properly as little bump not here yet. However it oozes quality and I love the matching leather pouch - it seems really well organised and it is so easy on the eye. I'm a really pleased I went a little over budget now as I suspect this bag will bring me lots of joy - thanks also for the free gift. The Pouch that came with it is really handy and I am already making good use of it.


Rating:  
Really pleased with purchase
Sunday, 31 May 2020  |  Claire

Really happy with our new bag. Had to get a bigger one due to baby number 2 coming and already having a toddler! The bag is really good quality, strange zips etc. Very very pleased. Also, had a very nice email from mummyandlittleme.co.uk after my purchase which I found a very nice gesture!

Thank you


Rating:  
Good quality bag
Wednesday, 27 May 2020  |  Ayobami

This bag is actually bigger than I expected and I like it that way. Very stylish and can be use as backpack. Quick delivery as well. Happy customer


Rating:  
Amazing service
Friday, 15 May 2020  |  Emma

Fab service and item, looking forward to using this in July!

I also spoke to a very helpful lady this morning regarding arranging a pre order for an out of stock item

Look forward to shopping with you more in the future.

xxx


Rating:  
Amazing bag!
Saturday, 9 May 2020  |  Emily

My baby girl has been out of the womb for 7 months now, but Iíve waited this long to do a review just so that I could see if I fell out of love with it.

Well, I still love it. Itís a fabulous bag, fits absolutely everything you could need for a trip outside with your baby! I love the way that it doesnít look like a typical change bag - I really donít like all patterned ones, becoming a mum hasnít changed my sense of style THAT much! It made me feel all happy in those first few weeks post-birth to have something so fancy.

All of the pockets are very useful for separating things out, and the two outside pockets are good too - thatís where receipts have tended to end up for me!

Although I didnít end up formula feeding, the bottle section of the bag is very good - for the rare occasions where I expressed a bottle and left baby girl with her grandparents for a couple of hours it was very handy.

The changing mat is good - at first, I didnít like that it wasnít 100% waterproof, but on having been out and changing her a few times on the go, I thought it was pretty neat that it just absorbs the liquid - waterproof ones just send all the pee all over the place, resulting in a whole outfit change! This does mean you have to wash it though, rather than just being able to wipe it down, so I have a backup (waterproof) travel change mat to put in just in case.

This company was very helpful when I was making my purchase. I spoke to a couple different team members over email, and they made sure that I got the bag in good time. I also ordered the pram clips (a bit fiddly until you get the hang of it, but they look super smart) and there was a delay in delivery. The team here was so good at keeping me updated on the expected arrival.

The free Katie Loxton pouch is nice, but I admit I havenít really used it because I have enough space with this bag!


Rating:  
Dad bag
Friday, 8 May 2020  |  Graham

Finally a changing bag I'm not ashamed to be seen carrying! Practical, light everything I need.


Rating:  
Gorgeous bag
Monday, 19 August 2019  |  Emma

Very happy with the bag canít wait to use it


Rating:  
Great changing bag
Tuesday, 2 July 2019  |  Holly

Now my son is older I donít need to carry so much as when he was small so I decided to go for this backpack changing bag it looks great, has plenty of space and the additional changing mat is a great help.


Rating:  
Hartland
Saturday, 15 June 2019  |  Joanne

I love my Hartland bag. I wanted something that didnít look like a changing bag but still had good functional space. I was worried about the size of this bag fitting the pods and no more, but there is so much additional space!
Delivery was so quick.


Rating:  
Happy wife
Friday, 24 May 2019  |  Miles

Great bag, great quick delivery, Wife is happy and I am happy to carry this bag around too.


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 23 May 2019  |  Angela

Bought for daughter she said the pacopod is awesome

Call 01522 684 153
Mummy and Little Me - the Baby Changing Bag Experts