Customer Testimonials

Here is what some of our customers think:-

You can read even more on our Blog page here »

Latest Reviews
Rating:  
Happy wife
Friday, 24 May 2019  |  Miles

Great bag, great quick delivery, Wife is happy and I am happy to carry this bag around too.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Friday, 24 May 2019  |  Chris

A great purchase me and my wife are really happy with this bag. The fabric is super cool and I am quite happy to carry this bag!


Rating:  
Love this bag!
Friday, 24 May 2019  |  Sharon

Love my new changing bag, this babymel bag is super lightweight and the fabric looks different from a lot of other baby bags. Very pleased with it.


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 23 May 2019  |  Angela

Bought for daughter she said the pacopod is awesome


Rating:  
Great product!
Friday, 17 May 2019  |  Margarita

I just received the bag. It's as described and I really like the size and the style of it. I think I'll enjoy using it.

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 23 May 2019  |  Angela

Bought for daughter she said the pacopod is awesome


Rating:  
Great product!
Friday, 17 May 2019  |  Margarita

I just received the bag. It's as described and I really like the size and the style of it. I think I'll enjoy using it.


Rating:  
Pacapod bag
Sunday, 28 April 2019  |  Santa

Thank you for the lovely service! Bag is beautiful! Always wanted one that looks stylish and fits everything in it! First time order with discount and the free gift was such a bargain! As a small business owner myself personal touches matter a lot! Loved receiving the little card too and was very impressed with everything this company stands for! Thank you x


Rating:  
Gift for my expected Granddaughter
Thursday, 25 April 2019  |  Karen

Over the moon with the bag and Iím sure my daughter will love it. Lovely quality and features and bang on trend with the rose gold trim! It is so much nicer than the bag she had with her pram first time round.
The free gift I received is an extra added bonus and being pink will be perfect!
Excellent customer service from Mummy and Little Me, I could not fault them. So helpful, I will definitely recommend them and will no doubt be back for more gifts!


Rating:  
Excellent service and products
Friday, 19 April 2019  |  Liberty

Excellent customer service, super fast postage and gorgeous, brilliant quality products. Will definitely use again


Rating:  
Leather Jem and Bea
Monday, 4 March 2019  |  Sarah

I ordered my bag last week and it arrived within 2 days - I have never heard of this company before but a friend recommended them. I have to say I'm really impressed with the customer service I got a personal email from them. I have not started using my bag yet but the leather looks like really nice quality so I'm quite excited about it!


Rating:  
PacaPod leather changing bag
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Rose

Bag came before it was released, really pleased with bag and canít wait to use it in 3 weeks time!
Free gifts also a massive plus! Thank you will definitely order from you again in the future


Rating:  
Best changing bag
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Emma

3rd child and finally found my bag!!

Itís neat, cavernous and easy to use and doesnít look like an obvious nappy bag! Husband even won over after impulse purchase!!


Rating:  
Love my new bag
Monday, 4 February 2019  |  Gemma

Love my new storksak bag. Looks and feels more expensive than it was and the rose gold bits on it look so nice. Very happy with it and works as a backpack and a normal bag.


Rating:  
Love my bag
Sunday, 3 February 2019  |  Mel

One of my best baby buys so far. Good quality looks nice and very easy to use. Arrived quickly too. Would happily buy from here again.


Rating:  
Great bag
Friday, 1 February 2019  |  Julie

Just unpacked my new pacapod saunton bag, super lightweight, gorgeous colour. With a toddler and one on the way this bag will certainly keep me organised. This is my second pacapod bag I love them.


Rating:  
Love my new bag
Wednesday, 30 January 2019  |  Annabel

I preordered this bag and was thrilled when it arrived earlier than expected. Really happy with my new bag love the colour and can't wait to use it when my little one arrives. So nice to finally find a bag that doesn't scream nappy bag!


Rating:  
Light Bag
Wednesday, 16 January 2019  |  Tanya

I have been looking at changing bags for awhile and decided this brand was really good value. I love the look and feel of this bag and I have never felt a material like this, it is called a Scuba and is made from a Scuba like cloth - I also got a free gift thanks very much!


Rating:  
Black Backpack
Monday, 14 January 2019  |  Phillip

Perfect for both me and my wife to use. I don't mind carrying this one around. Lightweight backpack and easy to use which is great for us Dads!


Rating:  
THE IT BAG
Tuesday, 8 January 2019  |  Amanda

I love my new changing bag, perfect for 2 under 2's. Plenty of room to fit everyday essentials for both children and the pods are fantastic if you want to stay organised. I absolutely love that there is an easy access zip from the side of the bag where you can just quickly reach items such as the changing pod to quickly change the babies. Perfect size, not as big as i orginally was worried about, and very very stylish! Very happy with my purchase


Rating:  
Best Christmas present EVER
Thursday, 3 January 2019  |  China

My Parents bought me this stunning bag for my Christmas present. Although I have not started using it yet I can already see it's great quality and it has loads of pockets - I also really like the leather as well.


Rating:  
Fabulous!
Thursday, 20 December 2018  |  Francesca

Ordered this as a first time mum and a little overwhelmed by the options on the market. The bag itself is a great size and I like the fact it can be worn in a couple of different ways. The service was great from Mummy and Little Me. Quick delivery and packaged brilliantly.


Rating:  
Very Useful
Tuesday, 4 December 2018  |  Sarah

I'm really pleased I bought this changing bag, I was toying with a cheaper one but I have to say the quality of this is stunning so it was a good buy - I have no doubt I will carry on using it as a handbag once they have grown out of nappies ... It does have everything you need and extras too, the brown leather purse is very useful to put my tihngs in.


Rating:  
lovely small leather bag
Monday, 26 November 2018  |  Tracy

I am a big Jem and Bea fan so when this bag came out I jumped at the chance of having a smaller changing bag. I have to say I'm quite enamored with it - the leather is stunning and there is just enough room to get everything you need in it - but not so much room that you overfill it and then can hardly carry it ( that's what I do with my other bag!) It has a changing mat and a long strap, super duper


Rating:  
Love my new bag!!
Friday, 2 November 2018  |  Gemma

This was so worth the wait arrived yesterday and its gorgeous, honestly ladies if you are after a stylish changing bag this is the one. Took it out today for the first time to baby group and got lots of comments and felt like a stylish mummy for once!

Call 01522 684 153
Mummy and Little Me - the Baby Changing Bag Experts