Customer Testimonials

Here is what some of our customers think:-

You can read even more on our Blog page here »

Latest Reviews
Rating:  
Pacapod Hartland
Saturday, 12 May 2018  |  Margaret

I ordered this for my daughter for her birthday. It was supposed to come on may 31st, but I received it 3 days after I ordered it complete with £5 off and a free gift worth £20. Excellent service, my daughter loves it and itís all ready now for her first baby. Weíll definitely be using this site again,


Rating:  
Stylish and practical
Friday, 11 May 2018  |  Christopher

We really like this bag, although we havenít used it quite yet (hospital bag in waiting!). Itís very attractive and will help me be organised under pressure. It isnít huge, and the wheels make it quite heavy and take up a bit of space. I think the wheels will be helpful though, if only to allow easy transport whilst carrying the baby or wrangling the toddler.


Rating:  
Storksak Kym
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Sarah

This bag was shipped quickly and the service was great - I managed to also get a 10% discount and some good advice before I bought it. I have also ordered a leather tag with my initial on which I'm quite excited about! I am sure it will last the distance ....


Rating:  
Gorgeous changing bag !!
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Charlotte

Very happy with this changing bag, itís beautiful and has plenty of room.


Rating:  
Storksac hero backpack in navy
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Amanda

Very good service. Easy to order online and arrived quickly properly wrapped.
Would recommend.

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Excellent product and excellent customer service.
Sunday, 4 March 2018  |  Zena

Bought as a surprise for my daughter . She was thrilled to receive it. Lovely looking and well made bag which will hold all the items needed by Mum and baby on a day out and about .


Rating:  
pacapod mirano graphite changing bag
Tuesday, 27 February 2018  |  Sharon

Brought this for my daughter and she loves it ....one of her friends had one so she had to have it.....


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 19 February 2018  |  Hayley

This change bag is a perfect size for all baby essentials I especially like the additional insulated bag for bottles, and the multi position strap can be used as a back pack shoulder bag or on buggy handles. The change mat is nicely padded and the look of the bag is nice quality. Definitely happy and canít wait to use it !


Rating:  
Amazing bag!
Sunday, 11 February 2018  |  Luisa

A brilliant & stylish backpack thatís also light weight. I love the Carmel colour & the leather is beautiful on skin, even with a t-shirt on. All of the pockets are spacious & deep. An amazing bag & SS18 colour.


Rating:  
Fab service, fab product!
Thursday, 1 February 2018  |  Lisa

So in love with this changing bag and the colour! It has had a lot of compliments too!
The service was great and my bag was shipped as soon as it became available, keeping me informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend - Thank you


Rating:  
Great quality!
Wednesday, 31 January 2018  |  Jodie

I love this hat! The knit is really thick and it is the perfect winter hat. A bobble hat is a must have this season it seems and I had been looking around for a nice one for a while, a lot of them especially the bobble look really cheap but this one is really chic and doesn't look cheap at all. Love it!


Rating:  
Stunning bag
Wednesday, 31 January 2018  |  Jodie

I've been after a bucket bag for a while now and immediately when I saw this one I knew it was the one. Its even more gorgeous in real life and its nice a roomy. I would say that this is a medium sized bag which is perfect for everyday use. Love at first sight.


Rating:  
love this bag!
Tuesday, 23 January 2018  |  Rachel

i am very pleased with my recent purchase. The storksak Noa is both stylish and practical. I love the insert compartment it comes with, it makes it easy to pack and find all those bits that go into a baby changing bag.
Glad i purchased this in leather but nice to see that there's a cheaper option of the same bag for those on a tighter budget.
Would definitely recommend this bag and the customer service as well!


Rating:  
Amazing
Thursday, 18 January 2018  |  Josey

The bag itself is perfect. Lightweight, lots of pockets and compartments. And can be used as a backpack or shoulder bag. Just what I want with a toddler and newborn.
Service from mummy and little me is wonderful. Bag arrived quickly and it was sent with a gift of a large Aden and AnaÔs Muslin swaddle! Very generous for a free gift. Thank you mummy and little me.


Rating:  
Yummy mummy diaper bag
Wednesday, 27 December 2017  |  Erika

I received the bag and was veryyy happy with it. Only website that ships to Canada so I was so happy about that! The bag is simply too cute and pretty. I did not realize though that a diaper bag is thag small inside.. its not a huge bag but more on the smaller side inside for what you can put.


Rating:  
Beautiful changing bag
Friday, 22 September 2017  |  Kim

The girls at mummy and little me couldn't have been more helpful. I wanted a stylish changing bag and this did not disappoint. The tan leather is beautiful, plenty of space and pockets. It was expensive but a great piece you will use again and again for a long time. The delivery was super quick. Delighted with my purchase, wouldn't hesitate to order from mummy and little me again.


Rating:  
Storksak Anna bag
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  Nosheen

I just placed the order today and had selected next day delivery for this purchase, within second Tracy emailed me one of the directors at mummy and little me informing me of a delay and that i would recieve my item on Saturday. She also refunded my P&P without me asking. Excellent customer service. Im very impressed can not wait recieve my stylish Anna which it very versatile and spacious for all mummys. Thank you once again Tracy.


Rating:  
Perfect bag, and wonderful service
Thursday, 30 March 2017  |  Samantha

I love this bag- it does everything you need from a changing bag, and allows you to retain a sense of yourself by having a 'normal' handbag section. That the pods can be used separately is a major bonus. Buying was easy, and was very surprised not only to receive the standard emails 'thanks for your purchase' and 'dispatched' but also an email from a named contact encouraging me to get in touch if I needed anything- a lovely touch. My bag arrived quicker than expected and was nicely wrapped- will buy from mummy and little me again owing to the superior customer service- thank you!!


Rating:  
Love this Bag!
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Sarah

After doing some research, I knew that Pink Lining was the perfect hospital bag for me. The designs are chic and the bag is roomy enough for everything you and your new baby will need for your hospital stay. I also purchased a Storksak Packing Block which fits perfectly at the bottom of this bag and really maximises the space! After my hospital stay, this bag will be fabulous for a weekend away. Love love love.


Rating:  
Fabulous changing bag
Friday, 17 March 2017  |  Marie

Fantastic changing bag, lots of pockets and a nice dark navy so looks really smart with tan handles. Can't wait to use it!
Received bag pronptly, great service.


Rating:  
Jemima Bag
Friday, 17 March 2017  |  Teagan

Beautiful bag and terrific customer service! Thank you!


Rating:  
Love the bag, love the customer service
Thursday, 9 March 2017  |  Lynda

I love this baby bag, description on the website was spot on, holds lots of stuff, high quality material, stylish and Dad-friendly. Delivered within a couple of days and great customer service telling me it was on its way. It came with a free Aden & Anais Muslim which made it the most competitively priced.


Rating:  
Pacapod
Thursday, 9 March 2017  |  Isabella

This is my third changing bag and by far the best! With 2 children in nappies I needed a bigger bag and with the pods I'm now finally organised!! I'm not spending hours rummaging to find nappies, wipes, dummies etc.
The service I received was also 5 star, very quick delivery and I liked the personal touch of an email from customer services with a personal contact name, nowadays companies are too quick to avoid responsibility should something go wrong. Would definitely order from mummy and little me again .


Rating:  
Best changing bag ever
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Marie

Such a beautiful bag- it doesn't look like a changing bag as it's so stylish. The photos don't do it justice. Can't wait for baby to arrive so that I can use it!


Rating:  
Love this bag
Saturday, 11 February 2017  |  Lorraine

My Catherine bag has just arrived and I love it. Really nice colour and lovely soft leather. I love how this just looks like a handbag but has everything you need in a changing bag.

Call 01522 684 153
Free Returns on all UK Orders
Click to view our Returns Policy
Free UK Delivery on orders over £85
Click to view our Delivery Policy
Mummy and Little Me - the Baby Changing Bag Experts