Customer Testimonials

Here is what some of our customers think:-

You can read even more on our Blog page here »

Latest Reviews
Rating:  
Definitely worth the money
Friday, 18 October 2019  |  Leah

This rucksack is ideal if you like to pack a little extra for peace of mind! There is more than enough room for all your baby essentials and then a little more room for an 'oh just in case....'. The bag has a really handy insulated side pocket which keeps boiled water warm for at least 5/6 hours. The material the bag is made from is ideal as it is waterproof so any spillages wipe straight off! Before this I ordered from tiba and marl and the quality and service received was SHOCKING to say the least
Jem and Bea is definitely the way forward!!!!!


Rating:  
Margot Jem and Bea
Tuesday, 15 October 2019  |  Sara

Thanks so much for the very quick delivery of the Margot, I just wanted to let you know that it has arrived and it is stunning, the leather is so smooth, I don't think I have ever owned anything I love this much. Thanks to Lorraine for helping me choose it as well - great choice


Rating:  
Beautiful bag
Saturday, 12 October 2019  |  Ruman

This bag is beautiful. Well made, good quality leather and doesnít look like a changing bag. A stylish way to carry essentials. Not the cheapest but worth every penny as from experience, I know that the changing bag is something that I used all day, every day with my first child so itís worth splashing out one one that will last and look good.


Rating:  
Gorgeous bag
Friday, 4 October 2019  |  Lucy

I love this bag. It doesnít look mumsy, the vegan leather is very soft and the colour is lovely. I also love the pods inside which means everything is organised. The delivery was quick and communication from Mummy and little me was great too. Also love the free gift!


Rating:  
Gorgeous bag
Monday, 19 August 2019  |  Emma

Very happy with the bag canít wait to use it

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Gorgeous bag
Monday, 19 August 2019  |  Emma

Very happy with the bag canít wait to use it


Rating:  
Great changing bag
Tuesday, 2 July 2019  |  Holly

Now my son is older I donít need to carry so much as when he was small so I decided to go for this backpack changing bag it looks great, has plenty of space and the additional changing mat is a great help.


Rating:  
Hartland
Saturday, 15 June 2019  |  Joanne

I love my Hartland bag. I wanted something that didnít look like a changing bag but still had good functional space. I was worried about the size of this bag fitting the pods and no more, but there is so much additional space!
Delivery was so quick.


Rating:  
Happy wife
Friday, 24 May 2019  |  Miles

Great bag, great quick delivery, Wife is happy and I am happy to carry this bag around too.


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 23 May 2019  |  Angela

Bought for daughter she said the pacopod is awesome


Rating:  
Great product!
Friday, 17 May 2019  |  Margarita

I just received the bag. It's as described and I really like the size and the style of it. I think I'll enjoy using it.


Rating:  
Pacapod bag
Sunday, 28 April 2019  |  Santa

Thank you for the lovely service! Bag is beautiful! Always wanted one that looks stylish and fits everything in it! First time order with discount and the free gift was such a bargain! As a small business owner myself personal touches matter a lot! Loved receiving the little card too and was very impressed with everything this company stands for! Thank you x


Rating:  
Gift for my expected Granddaughter
Thursday, 25 April 2019  |  Karen

Over the moon with the bag and Iím sure my daughter will love it. Lovely quality and features and bang on trend with the rose gold trim! It is so much nicer than the bag she had with her pram first time round.
The free gift I received is an extra added bonus and being pink will be perfect!
Excellent customer service from Mummy and Little Me, I could not fault them. So helpful, I will definitely recommend them and will no doubt be back for more gifts!


Rating:  
Excellent service and products
Friday, 19 April 2019  |  Liberty

Excellent customer service, super fast postage and gorgeous, brilliant quality products. Will definitely use again


Rating:  
Leather Jem and Bea
Monday, 4 March 2019  |  Sarah

I ordered my bag last week and it arrived within 2 days - I have never heard of this company before but a friend recommended them. I have to say I'm really impressed with the customer service I got a personal email from them. I have not started using my bag yet but the leather looks like really nice quality so I'm quite excited about it!


Rating:  
PacaPod leather changing bag
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Rose

Bag came before it was released, really pleased with bag and canít wait to use it in 3 weeks time!
Free gifts also a massive plus! Thank you will definitely order from you again in the future


Rating:  
Best changing bag
Thursday, 7 February 2019  |  Emma

3rd child and finally found my bag!!

Itís neat, cavernous and easy to use and doesnít look like an obvious nappy bag! Husband even won over after impulse purchase!!


Rating:  
Love my new bag
Monday, 4 February 2019  |  Gemma

Love my new storksak bag. Looks and feels more expensive than it was and the rose gold bits on it look so nice. Very happy with it and works as a backpack and a normal bag.


Rating:  
Love my bag
Sunday, 3 February 2019  |  Mel

One of my best baby buys so far. Good quality looks nice and very easy to use. Arrived quickly too. Would happily buy from here again.


Rating:  
Great bag
Friday, 1 February 2019  |  Julie

Just unpacked my new pacapod saunton bag, super lightweight, gorgeous colour. With a toddler and one on the way this bag will certainly keep me organised. This is my second pacapod bag I love them.


Rating:  
Love my new bag
Wednesday, 30 January 2019  |  Annabel

I preordered this bag and was thrilled when it arrived earlier than expected. Really happy with my new bag love the colour and can't wait to use it when my little one arrives. So nice to finally find a bag that doesn't scream nappy bag!


Rating:  
Light Bag
Wednesday, 16 January 2019  |  Tanya

I have been looking at changing bags for awhile and decided this brand was really good value. I love the look and feel of this bag and I have never felt a material like this, it is called a Scuba and is made from a Scuba like cloth - I also got a free gift thanks very much!


Rating:  
Black Backpack
Monday, 14 January 2019  |  Phillip

Perfect for both me and my wife to use. I don't mind carrying this one around. Lightweight backpack and easy to use which is great for us Dads!


Rating:  
THE IT BAG
Tuesday, 8 January 2019  |  Amanda

I love my new changing bag, perfect for 2 under 2's. Plenty of room to fit everyday essentials for both children and the pods are fantastic if you want to stay organised. I absolutely love that there is an easy access zip from the side of the bag where you can just quickly reach items such as the changing pod to quickly change the babies. Perfect size, not as big as i orginally was worried about, and very very stylish! Very happy with my purchase


Rating:  
Best Christmas present EVER
Thursday, 3 January 2019  |  China

My Parents bought me this stunning bag for my Christmas present. Although I have not started using it yet I can already see it's great quality and it has loads of pockets - I also really like the leather as well.

Call 01522 684 153
Mummy and Little Me - the Baby Changing Bag Experts