Customer Testimonials

Here is what some of our customers think:-

You can read even more on our Blog page here »

Latest Reviews
Rating:  
Stylish and practical
Sunday, 23 July 2017  |  Mandy

Admittedly I'm still pregnant so haven't had the opportunity to properly use this bag, but from what I can tell it appears like we'll be the best of friends! I did a lot of research into changing bags and did but a few and return them, and compared to others, this not only is a really good price, but it's lovely quality. It's very spacious with lots of pockets which was one of the main things I wanted, with a large opening. There's nothing more annoying than a bag with a small opening! I love the interior as it makes it look so much more expensive than it is, plus this bag doesn't look like your normal mummy changing bag, it's stylish and would go with any pram and outfit without clashing. I really love the quilted fabric, again giving it a higher end look, plus with it being wipe clean that's a huge bonus! It's fair to say I'm a little in love my new bag and can't wait to start using it.


Rating:  
Beautiful design - and so soft!
Thursday, 20 July 2017  |  Natalia

I love Aden & Anais! Their mussy's are so incredibly soft with stunning designs. This swaddle is no exception. Huge and wonderfully snuggly! I don't swaddle my baby - I bought to use as tummy time blanket and snooze shade for buggy.


Rating:  
Fantastic Service & A Fantastic Changing Bag!
Tuesday, 18 July 2017  |  Caroline

So excited to have this as my changing bag for my first baby! It's beautiful, a great size, so stylish and practical. It really resembles a bag that I'd typically buy as a handbag which was really important to us and my husband would feel confident with this bag too.

The service from mummy and little me was so personal, they kept us up to date with the delivery, everything was well packaged and we got a beautiful free Muslin which we love and already have in place on the changing mat!

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the bag and the service at mummy and little me. Fantastic website and I can't wait to shop with you again!


Rating:  
Excellent customer service!
Sunday, 25 June 2017  |  Elizabeth

Amazing product, so practical! Looks sophisticated and does more than any changing bag I've seen.

Really good customer service and communication!


Rating:  
Perfect for both mummy and daddy
Sunday, 25 June 2017  |  Lisa

Ordered this for my son and his partner. Perfect bag for both mummy and daddy to carry, very stylish design, plenty of storage areas inside and the added bonus of a lovely changing Matt and bottle warmer to match. They love it and also the added bonus of a free muslin blanket which is also perfect - definitely 5 stars

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Best customer service and Great product
Monday, 5 June 2017  |  Marihan

I must say this website has been a pleasure to purchase from, they answered my question within the hour product was delivered within two working days of the order and the product was described very well. Love the Product and cant wait to use. its very spacious and allows any mum to be organised for their baby.


Rating:  
Perfect. Lived up to expectations
Friday, 2 June 2017  |  Barbara

Bought this for my daughter in law. She was thrilled. Loved it so much.


Rating:  
My first changing bag!
Thursday, 1 June 2017  |  Lianne

Absolutely love the bag and can't wait to start using it when our little man is here.Has lots of little extras and seems just the right size.


Rating:  
Beautiful bag!
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Natalia

I wanted a changing bag that doesn't look like a changing bag and this definitely delivers! Gorgeous looking bag, beautiful colour. It's large which is what I wanted although you don't get much space once you insert both pods into the bag itself. To remedy this, you take them out and hang them from the buggy or underneath.
Overall lovely looking sophisticated bag which I will still be using once I no longer require a changing bag (in a couple of years!)


Rating:  
Gorgeous bag, great service
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Helen

This bag made a perfect finishing touch to go with lovely dress for a special night out. I'm not normally into bags but the colour was great, would go with most things and just the perfect size for my phone, lippy and keys.

Mummy & Little Me customer service was great too, Lorraine couldn't have been more helpful.

Highly recommend!


Rating:  
Storksak Anna bag
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  Nosheen

I just placed the order today and had selected next day delivery for this purchase, within second Tracy emailed me one of the directors at mummy and little me informing me of a delay and that i would recieve my item on Saturday. She also refunded my P&P without me asking. Excellent customer service. Im very impressed can not wait recieve my stylish Anna which it very versatile and spacious for all mummys. Thank you once again Tracy.


Rating:  
Perfect bag, and wonderful service
Thursday, 30 March 2017  |  Samantha

I love this bag- it does everything you need from a changing bag, and allows you to retain a sense of yourself by having a 'normal' handbag section. That the pods can be used separately is a major bonus. Buying was easy, and was very surprised not only to receive the standard emails 'thanks for your purchase' and 'dispatched' but also an email from a named contact encouraging me to get in touch if I needed anything- a lovely touch. My bag arrived quicker than expected and was nicely wrapped- will buy from mummy and little me again owing to the superior customer service- thank you!!


Rating:  
Love this Bag!
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Sarah

After doing some research, I knew that Pink Lining was the perfect hospital bag for me. The designs are chic and the bag is roomy enough for everything you and your new baby will need for your hospital stay. I also purchased a Storksak Packing Block which fits perfectly at the bottom of this bag and really maximises the space! After my hospital stay, this bag will be fabulous for a weekend away. Love love love.


Rating:  
Fabulous changing bag
Friday, 17 March 2017  |  Marie

Fantastic changing bag, lots of pockets and a nice dark navy so looks really smart with tan handles. Can't wait to use it!
Received bag pronptly, great service.


Rating:  
Jemima Bag
Friday, 17 March 2017  |  Teagan

Beautiful bag and terrific customer service! Thank you!


Rating:  
Love the bag, love the customer service
Thursday, 9 March 2017  |  Lynda

I love this baby bag, description on the website was spot on, holds lots of stuff, high quality material, stylish and Dad-friendly. Delivered within a couple of days and great customer service telling me it was on its way. It came with a free Aden & Anais Muslim which made it the most competitively priced.


Rating:  
Pacapod
Thursday, 9 March 2017  |  Isabella

This is my third changing bag and by far the best! With 2 children in nappies I needed a bigger bag and with the pods I'm now finally organised!! I'm not spending hours rummaging to find nappies, wipes, dummies etc.
The service I received was also 5 star, very quick delivery and I liked the personal touch of an email from customer services with a personal contact name, nowadays companies are too quick to avoid responsibility should something go wrong. Would definitely order from mummy and little me again .


Rating:  
Best changing bag ever
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Marie

Such a beautiful bag- it doesn't look like a changing bag as it's so stylish. The photos don't do it justice. Can't wait for baby to arrive so that I can use it!


Rating:  
Love this bag
Saturday, 11 February 2017  |  Lorraine

My Catherine bag has just arrived and I love it. Really nice colour and lovely soft leather. I love how this just looks like a handbag but has everything you need in a changing bag.


Rating:  
Gorgeous Pacapod
Wednesday, 8 February 2017  |  Rebecca

I have just recevied my Pacapod which I have been waiting for for 2 months as they went out of stock very quickly! I have to say the colour and the finish on the leather is amazing. It's totally stunning, practical and I smile everytime I clap my eyes on it!


Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 5 February 2017  |  Samantha

Really happy with the changing bag, it's lovely and I can't wait to use it. Fab customer service and fast delivery


Rating:  
Great large bag
Friday, 3 February 2017  |  Sophie

Lovely simple design, plenty of space in the rest of the bag as well as the pods. The simple colour goes with lots. Excellent service from mummy and little me as always.


Rating:  
Pacapod Portland
Monday, 30 January 2017  |  Diane

I bought this for my daughter who was having twins. She loves it as it is very practical and stylish and not too feminine that her husband won't want to carry it as well!! This is her second one as the first was stolen from her car proving that it was the ideal bag.


Rating:  
Pacapod black changing bag
Monday, 23 January 2017  |  Hannah

I was very impressed with the way the bag was packaged and also how quickly you dealt with my order, will def be ordering from you again. Also it definitet makes a difference with not having to pay for delivery, highly reccomended, cant wait to use the bag in June


Rating:  
Jem + Bea Duffle
Friday, 20 January 2017  |  Sam

I bought this bag for my wife a few months ago, she says it's great as its light and so often her back hurts so she wants something lighter - I think the design is really nice so I'm more than happy to carry it around as well ( that's one of the reasons I bought it but don't tell her!)

Call us on: 01522 684 153
Mummy and Little Me