Customer Testimonials

Here is what some of our customers think:-

You can read even more on our Blog page here »

Latest Reviews
Rating:  
Beautiful bag!
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Natalia

I wanted a changing bag that doesn't look like a changing bag and this definitely delivers! Gorgeous looking bag, beautiful colour. It's large which is what I wanted although you don't get much space once you insert both pods into the bag itself. To remedy this, you take them out and hang them from the buggy or underneath.
Overall lovely looking sophisticated bag which I will still be using once I no longer require a changing bag (in a couple of years!)


Rating:  
Gorgeous bag, great service
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Helen

This bag made a perfect finishing touch to go with lovely dress for a special night out. I'm not normally into bags but the colour was great, would go with most things and just the perfect size for my phone, lippy and keys.

Mummy & Little Me customer service was great too, Lorraine couldn't have been more helpful.

Highly recommend!


Rating:  
Fabulous
Monday, 15 May 2017  |  Wendy

I purchased a ring from here and am delighted with both the ring,the service and the speed of the delivery. Will definitely be back to shop here again soon. Thank you.


Rating:  
Gorgeous luxury changing bag
Wednesday, 10 May 2017  |  Rachael

After having a Pacapod with my first child I knew I definitely wanted to stick to the brand. I loved how organised the bag was kept, no rooting about to find anything and being able to quickly grab a pod for changing rather than having to take the full bag. I'd always had my eye on the Firenze so when the new colours were brought out decided to treat myself ready for my second. Luckily I had a discount code when ordering but the bag is worth every penny and know I can continue to use it long after the days of needing a travel bag. The service from M&LM was fantastic, regularly keeping me up to date whilst the bag was on pre-order and I received it the next day. The Aden & Anais muslin I received as a free gift is lovely too, very soft. Happy customer


Rating:  
Gorgeous little keepsake
Tuesday, 2 May 2017  |  Laura

Bought this for myself after having a baby girl and it's lovely. I already had the cat paw print as I have 2x indoor cats so this baby girl bracelet looks great also.

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Beautiful bag!
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Natalia

I wanted a changing bag that doesn't look like a changing bag and this definitely delivers! Gorgeous looking bag, beautiful colour. It's large which is what I wanted although you don't get much space once you insert both pods into the bag itself. To remedy this, you take them out and hang them from the buggy or underneath.
Overall lovely looking sophisticated bag which I will still be using once I no longer require a changing bag (in a couple of years!)


Rating:  
Gorgeous bag, great service
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Helen

This bag made a perfect finishing touch to go with lovely dress for a special night out. I'm not normally into bags but the colour was great, would go with most things and just the perfect size for my phone, lippy and keys.

Mummy & Little Me customer service was great too, Lorraine couldn't have been more helpful.

Highly recommend!


Rating:  
Storksak Anna bag
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  Nosheen

I just placed the order today and had selected next day delivery for this purchase, within second Tracy emailed me one of the directors at mummy and little me informing me of a delay and that i would recieve my item on Saturday. She also refunded my P&P without me asking. Excellent customer service. Im very impressed can not wait recieve my stylish Anna which it very versatile and spacious for all mummys. Thank you once again Tracy.


Rating:  
Perfect bag, and wonderful service
Thursday, 30 March 2017  |  Samantha

I love this bag- it does everything you need from a changing bag, and allows you to retain a sense of yourself by having a 'normal' handbag section. That the pods can be used separately is a major bonus. Buying was easy, and was very surprised not only to receive the standard emails 'thanks for your purchase' and 'dispatched' but also an email from a named contact encouraging me to get in touch if I needed anything- a lovely touch. My bag arrived quicker than expected and was nicely wrapped- will buy from mummy and little me again owing to the superior customer service- thank you!!


Rating:  
Love this Bag!
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Sarah

After doing some research, I knew that Pink Lining was the perfect hospital bag for me. The designs are chic and the bag is roomy enough for everything you and your new baby will need for your hospital stay. I also purchased a Storksak Packing Block which fits perfectly at the bottom of this bag and really maximises the space! After my hospital stay, this bag will be fabulous for a weekend away. Love love love.


Rating:  
Fabulous changing bag
Friday, 17 March 2017  |  Marie

Fantastic changing bag, lots of pockets and a nice dark navy so looks really smart with tan handles. Can't wait to use it!
Received bag pronptly, great service.


Rating:  
Jemima Bag
Friday, 17 March 2017  |  Teagan

Beautiful bag and terrific customer service! Thank you!


Rating:  
Love the bag, love the customer service
Thursday, 9 March 2017  |  Lynda

I love this baby bag, description on the website was spot on, holds lots of stuff, high quality material, stylish and Dad-friendly. Delivered within a couple of days and great customer service telling me it was on its way. It came with a free Aden & Anais Muslim which made it the most competitively priced.


Rating:  
Pacapod
Thursday, 9 March 2017  |  Isabella

This is my third changing bag and by far the best! With 2 children in nappies I needed a bigger bag and with the pods I'm now finally organised!! I'm not spending hours rummaging to find nappies, wipes, dummies etc.
The service I received was also 5 star, very quick delivery and I liked the personal touch of an email from customer services with a personal contact name, nowadays companies are too quick to avoid responsibility should something go wrong. Would definitely order from mummy and little me again .


Rating:  
Best changing bag ever
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Marie

Such a beautiful bag- it doesn't look like a changing bag as it's so stylish. The photos don't do it justice. Can't wait for baby to arrive so that I can use it!


Rating:  
Love this bag
Saturday, 11 February 2017  |  Lorraine

My Catherine bag has just arrived and I love it. Really nice colour and lovely soft leather. I love how this just looks like a handbag but has everything you need in a changing bag.


Rating:  
Gorgeous Pacapod
Wednesday, 8 February 2017  |  Rebecca

I have just recevied my Pacapod which I have been waiting for for 2 months as they went out of stock very quickly! I have to say the colour and the finish on the leather is amazing. It's totally stunning, practical and I smile everytime I clap my eyes on it!


Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 5 February 2017  |  Samantha

Really happy with the changing bag, it's lovely and I can't wait to use it. Fab customer service and fast delivery


Rating:  
Great large bag
Friday, 3 February 2017  |  Sophie

Lovely simple design, plenty of space in the rest of the bag as well as the pods. The simple colour goes with lots. Excellent service from mummy and little me as always.


Rating:  
Pacapod Portland
Monday, 30 January 2017  |  Diane

I bought this for my daughter who was having twins. She loves it as it is very practical and stylish and not too feminine that her husband won't want to carry it as well!! This is her second one as the first was stolen from her car proving that it was the ideal bag.


Rating:  
Pacapod black changing bag
Monday, 23 January 2017  |  Hannah

I was very impressed with the way the bag was packaged and also how quickly you dealt with my order, will def be ordering from you again. Also it definitet makes a difference with not having to pay for delivery, highly reccomended, cant wait to use the bag in June


Rating:  
Jem + Bea Duffle
Friday, 20 January 2017  |  Sam

I bought this bag for my wife a few months ago, she says it's great as its light and so often her back hurts so she wants something lighter - I think the design is really nice so I'm more than happy to carry it around as well ( that's one of the reasons I bought it but don't tell her!)


Rating:  
Great Changing Bag!
Saturday, 14 January 2017  |  Elizabeth

Love the changing bag, lots of space in side, and the smaller bag will be great for organising bits and taking for quick trips out. Colour is more of a grey/brown, but looks great with the tan handles and strap.


Rating:  
Great changing bag
Thursday, 15 December 2016  |  Zoe

Great bag - as a back pack easy to carry while baby carrying. Also suitable for man or woman. The pods mean you can easily grab what you need and quickly change from one bag to another.
The only down side is the area to put a purse, phone etc. The access is small which makes it harder to find the item you need.


Rating:  
Storksak poppy changing bag
Monday, 12 December 2016  |  Kate

So in love with my new bag great quality, great service speedy postage from mummy and little me

Call us on: 01522 684 153
Mummy and Little Me