Bag Reviews


Pop in the search box above the bag you want to find.

Rating:  
Very Useful
Tuesday, 4 December 2018  |  Sarah

I'm really pleased I bought this changing bag, I was toying with a cheaper one but I have to say the quality of this is stunning so it was a good buy - I have no doubt I will carry on using it as a handbag once they have grown out of nappies ... It does have everything you need and extras too, the brown leather purse is very useful to put my tihngs in.


Rating:  
lovely small leather bag
Monday, 26 November 2018  |  Tracy

I am a big Jem and Bea fan so when this bag came out I jumped at the chance of having a smaller changing bag. I have to say I'm quite enamored with it - the leather is stunning and there is just enough room to get everything you need in it - but not so much room that you overfill it and then can hardly carry it ( that's what I do with my other bag!) It has a changing mat and a long strap, super duper


Rating:  
Love my new bag!!
Friday, 2 November 2018  |  Gemma

This was so worth the wait arrived yesterday and its gorgeous, honestly ladies if you are after a stylish changing bag this is the one. Took it out today for the first time to baby group and got lots of comments and felt like a stylish mummy for once!


Rating:  
JEM + BEA MARGot changing bag
Thursday, 1 November 2018  |  Sarah

I have had the Jem + Bea Jemima from when they first came out and loved it - expecting again so decided I needed another treat. It arrived yesterday and was worth the anticipation, the leather is different from the Jemima more of a smooth leather - I am totally in love with it, the inside is equally beautiful. I can't wait to start using it soon ....


Rating:  
Absolutely gorgeous
Thursday, 1 November 2018  |  Samantha

My jem+bea margot bag arrived this morning I was so excited to get it. It didn't disappoint it's absolutely gorgeous I love it and can't wait to start using it as my changing bag when my little one arrives. Thanks Mummy & Little Me


Rating:  
JEM + BEA Jemima
Wednesday, 10 October 2018  |  Sarah

I love my new bag! THanks so much for sending it so quickly, the price was also great as I got a 15% discount. The bag is super quality and looks like a very nice handbag not a changing bag. I also wanted to thank Lorraine for her great advice as I was unsure which to buy but I know know I made the right decision


Rating:  
Jem & Bea bag
Sunday, 7 October 2018  |  Chloe

Bag arrived before it said to expect it and was well packaged.

I received great communication and was even given details of someone to speak to in case I had Any issues.

Would buy again


Rating:  
Skip hop Greenwich bag in rose
Monday, 24 September 2018  |  Jane

I bought this bag after being a die hard Pacapod fan and owning..a few! I have two toddlers and thought I was out of the changing bag phase now but with all the changes of clothes/snacks/first aid kits/wellies Iíve come to the sad realisation that Iím not, and wonít be for a while! I wanted something a little less restrictive and something pretty and grown up. This fits the bill. Itís like a Mary poppins bag, itís huge! However itís comfortable to wear and doesnít look bulky. I love the gold zip details and the tassel you wouldnít know itís a changing bag and I think Iíll use it for years to come. Currently in mine I have a blanket, two changes of clothes for two children, calpol, nurofen, plasters, germolene etc, melobaby nappy changing bag, wet wipes, two pairs of wellies, two jackets, plus snacks and drinks. PLUS all of my mummy things - phone/keys/purse (a big one) diary, sunglasses and assortment of lipsticks and tampons! Itís not completely full however itís heavy, and thatís my only con for this bag...you really will take everything bar the kitchen sink!
I bought it from mummy and me and not only received some lovely free gifts but also a very lovely personalised service!


Rating:  
Gorgeous bag
Wednesday, 12 September 2018  |  Ibidun

Chic changing bag. Very pleased.


Rating:  
Brilliantly beautiful blanket
Monday, 10 September 2018  |  Rebecca

Absolutely lovely blanket. Much thicker than I thought it was going to be but pleasantly surprised. I love that the design is reversible, both are fab though. Purchased for my toddler son whoís a huge Mickey Mouse fan, I just wish these had been around when he was born as would make the perfect snuggle blanket. It really is fantastic, I am now a huge fan and canít wait for friends babies to come along, I know exactly what theyíll be receiving. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Elly the elephant
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Sarah

This elephant was much bigger than I expected and is just gorgeous, he is so soft as well I'm really impressed with the quality and I'm really pleased I splashed out now.
A great buy.


Rating:  
Jem + Bea Jemima
Monday, 23 July 2018  |  Jules

I bought this changing bag after some deliberation, they are not cheap, however after a few weeks of use I had to review and tell you I love it. The leather is stunning, really wonderful quality and is so well made - I love the matching purse that comes with it as well, it has loads of pockets, lovely change mat and is in my mind the perfect leather bag.


Rating:  
Beautifully Designed Bag
Monday, 11 June 2018  |  Jacob

The bag was packaged very well and received very quickly. We havenít used the bag yet but was as described and is very nice item


Rating:  
Changing bag
Friday, 25 May 2018  |  Debbie

Excellent compact changing bag, also had lots of comments on how it looks too.


Rating:  
Storksak Kym
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Sarah

This bag was shipped quickly and the service was great - I managed to also get a 10% discount and some good advice before I bought it. I have also ordered a leather tag with my initial on which I'm quite excited about! I am sure it will last the distance ....


Rating:  
Jem+Bea Jemima
Sunday, 22 April 2018  |  Petra

I've purchased the Jem+Bea Jemima bag in black along with the Jem+Bea Pram Clips. The handbag came as advertised, including the changing mat, insulated bottle holder, and the zip pouch. The bag is massive, quite a bu=it bigger than I thought it'd be, honestly, but I love that about the bag. It has plenty of space. It has a number of elastic pockets that can fit a number of bits and bobs that'd be needed throughout the day. The bag is made of good quality leather, and I expect it'll last a long time. Wonderful product. Highly recommended. See my review for the Jem+Bea Pram Clips.


Rating:  
Looks even nicer in real life!
Tuesday, 3 April 2018  |  Jodie

I absolutely love the look of this bag and when I received it I was even happier as it looks so much nicer in real life. The faux leather is very high quality and looks just like the real thing. It doesn't look or feel cheap which is what I was afraid of. I love how the zip goes really far down enabling you to easily reach into the depths of the bag and pack the pods in with ease. It comes with so many extras too I especially love the small dummy pouch which is a super handy place to store my keys. Overall I give this bag 10/10


Rating:  
Grey Storksak
Tuesday, 20 March 2018  |  Charlie

I ordered this bag a few weeks ago for my girlfriend as a surprise and it went down a treat so I am very popular - plus compared to some of the bags it is not too feminine so I a mhappy to carry it as well!


Rating:  
Change bag order
Thursday, 15 March 2018  |  Alex

Brilliant service, beautiful change bag.the site keeps in constant contact about order which is great.i would 100% recommend.


Rating:  
Pacapod changing bag
Thursday, 8 March 2018  |  Tim

I have just received my new PacaPod, it is so stunning I can't wait to use it - it really looks like it will help me get orgnised - thanks to Mummy and little me for your free gift as well!

Call 01522 684 153
Mummy and Little Me - the Baby Changing Bag Experts