Baby Changing Bag Reviews


Pop in the search box above the bag you want to find.

Rating:  
Jem + Bea Jemima
Monday, 23 July 2018  |  Jules

I bought this changing bag after some deliberation, they are not cheap, however after a few weeks of use I had to review and tell you I love it. The leather is stunning, really wonderful quality and is so well made - I love the matching purse that comes with it as well, it has loads of pockets, lovely change mat and is in my mind the perfect leather bag.


Rating:  
Beautifully Designed Bag
Monday, 11 June 2018  |  Jacob

The bag was packaged very well and received very quickly. We havenít used the bag yet but was as described and is very nice item


Rating:  
Changing bag
Friday, 25 May 2018  |  Debbie

Excellent compact changing bag, also had lots of comments on how it looks too.


Rating:  
Storksak Kym
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Sarah

This bag was shipped quickly and the service was great - I managed to also get a 10% discount and some good advice before I bought it. I have also ordered a leather tag with my initial on which I'm quite excited about! I am sure it will last the distance ....


Rating:  
Jem+Bea Jemima
Sunday, 22 April 2018  |  Petra

I've purchased the Jem+Bea Jemima bag in black along with the Jem+Bea Pram Clips. The handbag came as advertised, including the changing mat, insulated bottle holder, and the zip pouch. The bag is massive, quite a bu=it bigger than I thought it'd be, honestly, but I love that about the bag. It has plenty of space. It has a number of elastic pockets that can fit a number of bits and bobs that'd be needed throughout the day. The bag is made of good quality leather, and I expect it'll last a long time. Wonderful product. Highly recommended. See my review for the Jem+Bea Pram Clips.


Rating:  
Looks even nicer in real life!
Tuesday, 3 April 2018  |  Jodie

I absolutely love the look of this bag and when I received it I was even happier as it looks so much nicer in real life. The faux leather is very high quality and looks just like the real thing. It doesn't look or feel cheap which is what I was afraid of. I love how the zip goes really far down enabling you to easily reach into the depths of the bag and pack the pods in with ease. It comes with so many extras too I especially love the small dummy pouch which is a super handy place to store my keys. Overall I give this bag 10/10


Rating:  
Grey Storksak
Tuesday, 20 March 2018  |  Charlie

I ordered this bag a few weeks ago for my girlfriend as a surprise and it went down a treat so I am very popular - plus compared to some of the bags it is not too feminine so I a mhappy to carry it as well!


Rating:  
Change bag order
Thursday, 15 March 2018  |  Alex

Brilliant service, beautiful change bag.the site keeps in constant contact about order which is great.i would 100% recommend.


Rating:  
Pacapod changing bag
Thursday, 8 March 2018  |  Tim

I have just received my new PacaPod, it is so stunning I can't wait to use it - it really looks like it will help me get orgnised - thanks to Mummy and little me for your free gift as well!


Rating:  
Excellent product and excellent customer service.
Sunday, 4 March 2018  |  Zena

Bought as a surprise for my daughter . She was thrilled to receive it. Lovely looking and well made bag which will hold all the items needed by Mum and baby on a day out and about .


Rating:  
pacapod mirano graphite changing bag
Tuesday, 27 February 2018  |  Sharon

Brought this for my daughter and she loves it ....one of her friends had one so she had to have it.....


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 19 February 2018  |  Hayley

This change bag is a perfect size for all baby essentials I especially like the additional insulated bag for bottles, and the multi position strap can be used as a back pack shoulder bag or on buggy handles. The change mat is nicely padded and the look of the bag is nice quality. Definitely happy and canít wait to use it !


Rating:  
Amazing bag!
Sunday, 11 February 2018  |  Luisa

A brilliant & stylish backpack thatís also light weight. I love the Carmel colour & the leather is beautiful on skin, even with a t-shirt on. All of the pockets are spacious & deep. An amazing bag & SS18 colour.


Rating:  
Fab service, fab product!
Thursday, 1 February 2018  |  Lisa

So in love with this changing bag and the colour! It has had a lot of compliments too!
The service was great and my bag was shipped as soon as it became available, keeping me informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend - Thank you


Rating:  
Great quality!
Wednesday, 31 January 2018  |  Jodie

I love this hat! The knit is really thick and it is the perfect winter hat. A bobble hat is a must have this season it seems and I had been looking around for a nice one for a while, a lot of them especially the bobble look really cheap but this one is really chic and doesn't look cheap at all. Love it!


Rating:  
Stunning bag
Wednesday, 31 January 2018  |  Jodie

I've been after a bucket bag for a while now and immediately when I saw this one I knew it was the one. Its even more gorgeous in real life and its nice a roomy. I would say that this is a medium sized bag which is perfect for everyday use. Love at first sight.


Rating:  
love this bag!
Tuesday, 23 January 2018  |  Rachel

i am very pleased with my recent purchase. The storksak Noa is both stylish and practical. I love the insert compartment it comes with, it makes it easy to pack and find all those bits that go into a baby changing bag.
Glad i purchased this in leather but nice to see that there's a cheaper option of the same bag for those on a tighter budget.
Would definitely recommend this bag and the customer service as well!


Rating:  
Amazing
Thursday, 18 January 2018  |  Josey

The bag itself is perfect. Lightweight, lots of pockets and compartments. And can be used as a backpack or shoulder bag. Just what I want with a toddler and newborn.
Service from mummy and little me is wonderful. Bag arrived quickly and it was sent with a gift of a large Aden and AnaÔs Muslin swaddle! Very generous for a free gift. Thank you mummy and little me.


Rating:  
Yummy mummy diaper bag
Wednesday, 27 December 2017  |  Erika

I received the bag and was veryyy happy with it. Only website that ships to Canada so I was so happy about that! The bag is simply too cute and pretty. I did not realize though that a diaper bag is thag small inside.. its not a huge bag but more on the smaller side inside for what you can put.


Rating:  
Beautiful changing bag
Friday, 22 September 2017  |  Kim

The girls at mummy and little me couldn't have been more helpful. I wanted a stylish changing bag and this did not disappoint. The tan leather is beautiful, plenty of space and pockets. It was expensive but a great piece you will use again and again for a long time. The delivery was super quick. Delighted with my purchase, wouldn't hesitate to order from mummy and little me again.

Call 01522 684 153
Free Returns on all UK Orders
Click to view our Returns Policy
Express Worldwide Shipping
Free UK Delivery on orders over £85
Click to view our Delivery Policy
Mummy and Little Me - the Baby Changing Bag Experts