Baby Changing Bag Reviews

Advanced Search
Pop in the search box above  the bag you want to find.

Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Monday, 14 August 2017  |  Emma

Bag is gorgeous looks like real leather!
plenty of space for all baby items and mummy's!
Service second to none, constant updates regarding delivery and availability of item. Well done mummy and little me.


Rating:  
BRILLIANT
Thursday, 3 August 2017  |  Sophie

Best travel bag I've ever seen and even better in the flesh. Sturdy and easy to pull along and has a place for absolutely everything dispite being surprisingly compact. It looks good, and I get the sense it's not going to disintegrate after a few trips, it's a total dream for any neat freak or someone who needs a little help like me! It's awesome.


Rating:  
Fantastic bag
Monday, 31 July 2017  |  Zoe

Stylish yet really useable. Love this bag, all the compartments makes it easy to use & looks lovely!


Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 30 July 2017  |  Dora

Received promptly an was exactly as described!


Rating:  
Such a great buy 👍🏻
Thursday, 27 July 2017  |  Charlotte

I revived one of these muslins when I made a qualifying purchase before I had my little boy and along with most things it just got packed away in the drawer! I wished I'd used it sooner! My son loves it, it's a comforter, blanket, teething toy and muslin at the moment and he hugs it at night. I've just purchased this 2 pack and they are great! I love the prints and they wash so well! Will definitely be buying more!


Rating:  
Stylish and practical
Sunday, 23 July 2017  |  Mandy

Admittedly I'm still pregnant so haven't had the opportunity to properly use this bag, but from what I can tell it appears like we'll be the best of friends! I did a lot of research into changing bags and did but a few and return them, and compared to others, this not only is a really good price, but it's lovely quality. It's very spacious with lots of pockets which was one of the main things I wanted, with a large opening. There's nothing more annoying than a bag with a small opening! I love the interior as it makes it look so much more expensive than it is, plus this bag doesn't look like your normal mummy changing bag, it's stylish and would go with any pram and outfit without clashing. I really love the quilted fabric, again giving it a higher end look, plus with it being wipe clean that's a huge bonus! It's fair to say I'm a little in love my new bag and can't wait to start using it.


Rating:  
Fantastic Service & A Fantastic Changing Bag!
Tuesday, 18 July 2017  |  Caroline

So excited to have this as my changing bag for my first baby! It's beautiful, a great size, so stylish and practical. It really resembles a bag that I'd typically buy as a handbag which was really important to us and my husband would feel confident with this bag too.

The service from mummy and little me was so personal, they kept us up to date with the delivery, everything was well packaged and we got a beautiful free Muslin which we love and already have in place on the changing mat!

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the bag and the service at mummy and little me. Fantastic website and I can't wait to shop with you again!


Rating:  
Great bag and service
Thursday, 22 June 2017  |  Katharine

Great looking bag and very practical too - cannot wait to start using it when little one is here. Customer service also amazing


Rating:  
Best customer service and Great product
Monday, 5 June 2017  |  Marihan

I must say this website has been a pleasure to purchase from, they answered my question within the hour product was delivered within two working days of the order and the product was described very well. Love the Product and cant wait to use. its very spacious and allows any mum to be organised for their baby.


Rating:  
Perfect. Lived up to expectations
Friday, 2 June 2017  |  Barbara

Bought this for my daughter in law. She was thrilled. Loved it so much.


Rating:  
My first changing bag!
Thursday, 1 June 2017  |  Lianne

Absolutely love the bag and can't wait to start using it when our little man is here.Has lots of little extras and seems just the right size.


Rating:  
Beautiful bag!
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Natalia

I wanted a changing bag that doesn't look like a changing bag and this definitely delivers! Gorgeous looking bag, beautiful colour. It's large which is what I wanted although you don't get much space once you insert both pods into the bag itself. To remedy this, you take them out and hang them from the buggy or underneath.
Overall lovely looking sophisticated bag which I will still be using once I no longer require a changing bag (in a couple of years!)


Rating:  
Gorgeous bag, great service
Thursday, 18 May 2017  |  Helen

This bag made a perfect finishing touch to go with lovely dress for a special night out. I'm not normally into bags but the colour was great, would go with most things and just the perfect size for my phone, lippy and keys.

Mummy & Little Me customer service was great too, Lorraine couldn't have been more helpful.

Highly recommend!


Rating:  
Storksak Anna bag
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  Nosheen

I just placed the order today and had selected next day delivery for this purchase, within second Tracy emailed me one of the directors at mummy and little me informing me of a delay and that i would recieve my item on Saturday. She also refunded my P&P without me asking. Excellent customer service. Im very impressed can not wait recieve my stylish Anna which it very versatile and spacious for all mummys. Thank you once again Tracy.


Rating:  
Perfect bag, and wonderful service
Thursday, 30 March 2017  |  Samantha

I love this bag- it does everything you need from a changing bag, and allows you to retain a sense of yourself by having a 'normal' handbag section. That the pods can be used separately is a major bonus. Buying was easy, and was very surprised not only to receive the standard emails 'thanks for your purchase' and 'dispatched' but also an email from a named contact encouraging me to get in touch if I needed anything- a lovely touch. My bag arrived quicker than expected and was nicely wrapped- will buy from mummy and little me again owing to the superior customer service- thank you!!


Rating:  
Love this Bag!
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Sarah

After doing some research, I knew that Pink Lining was the perfect hospital bag for me. The designs are chic and the bag is roomy enough for everything you and your new baby will need for your hospital stay. I also purchased a Storksak Packing Block which fits perfectly at the bottom of this bag and really maximises the space! After my hospital stay, this bag will be fabulous for a weekend away. Love love love.


Rating:  
Fabulous changing bag
Friday, 17 March 2017  |  Marie

Fantastic changing bag, lots of pockets and a nice dark navy so looks really smart with tan handles. Can't wait to use it!
Received bag pronptly, great service.


Rating:  
Jemima Bag
Friday, 17 March 2017  |  Teagan

Beautiful bag and terrific customer service! Thank you!


Rating:  
Love the bag, love the customer service
Thursday, 9 March 2017  |  Lynda

I love this baby bag, description on the website was spot on, holds lots of stuff, high quality material, stylish and Dad-friendly. Delivered within a couple of days and great customer service telling me it was on its way. It came with a free Aden & Anais Muslim which made it the most competitively priced.


Rating:  
Pacapod
Thursday, 9 March 2017  |  Isabella

This is my third changing bag and by far the best! With 2 children in nappies I needed a bigger bag and with the pods I'm now finally organised!! I'm not spending hours rummaging to find nappies, wipes, dummies etc.
The service I received was also 5 star, very quick delivery and I liked the personal touch of an email from customer services with a personal contact name, nowadays companies are too quick to avoid responsibility should something go wrong. Would definitely order from mummy and little me again .

Call us on: 01522 684 153
Mummy and Little Me