Baby Changing Bag Reviews

Advanced Search
Pop in the search box above  the bag you want to find.

Rating:  
Love the bag, love the customer service
Thursday, 9 March 2017  |  Lynda

I love this baby bag, description on the website was spot on, holds lots of stuff, high quality material, stylish and Dad-friendly. Delivered within a couple of days and great customer service telling me it was on its way. It came with a free Aden & Anais Muslim which made it the most competitively priced.


Rating:  
Pacapod
Thursday, 9 March 2017  |  Isabella

This is my third changing bag and by far the best! With 2 children in nappies I needed a bigger bag and with the pods I'm now finally organised!! I'm not spending hours rummaging to find nappies, wipes, dummies etc.
The service I received was also 5 star, very quick delivery and I liked the personal touch of an email from customer services with a personal contact name, nowadays companies are too quick to avoid responsibility should something go wrong. Would definitely order from mummy and little me again .


Rating:  
Best changing bag ever
Monday, 27 February 2017  |  Marie

Such a beautiful bag- it doesn't look like a changing bag as it's so stylish. The photos don't do it justice. Can't wait for baby to arrive so that I can use it!


Rating:  
Love this bag
Saturday, 11 February 2017  |  Lorraine

My Catherine bag has just arrived and I love it. Really nice colour and lovely soft leather. I love how this just looks like a handbag but has everything you need in a changing bag.


Rating:  
Gorgeous Pacapod
Wednesday, 8 February 2017  |  Rebecca

I have just recevied my Pacapod which I have been waiting for for 2 months as they went out of stock very quickly! I have to say the colour and the finish on the leather is amazing. It's totally stunning, practical and I smile everytime I clap my eyes on it!


Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 5 February 2017  |  Samantha

Really happy with the changing bag, it's lovely and I can't wait to use it. Fab customer service and fast delivery


Rating:  
Great large bag
Friday, 3 February 2017  |  Sophie

Lovely simple design, plenty of space in the rest of the bag as well as the pods. The simple colour goes with lots. Excellent service from mummy and little me as always.


Rating:  
Pacapod Portland
Monday, 30 January 2017  |  Diane

I bought this for my daughter who was having twins. She loves it as it is very practical and stylish and not too feminine that her husband won't want to carry it as well!! This is her second one as the first was stolen from her car proving that it was the ideal bag.


Rating:  
Pacapod black changing bag
Monday, 23 January 2017  |  Hannah

I was very impressed with the way the bag was packaged and also how quickly you dealt with my order, will def be ordering from you again. Also it definitet makes a difference with not having to pay for delivery, highly reccomended, cant wait to use the bag in June


Rating:  
Jem + Bea Duffle
Friday, 20 January 2017  |  Sam

I bought this bag for my wife a few months ago, she says it's great as its light and so often her back hurts so she wants something lighter - I think the design is really nice so I'm more than happy to carry it around as well ( that's one of the reasons I bought it but don't tell her!)


Rating:  
Great Changing Bag!
Saturday, 14 January 2017  |  Elizabeth

Love the changing bag, lots of space in side, and the smaller bag will be great for organising bits and taking for quick trips out. Colour is more of a grey/brown, but looks great with the tan handles and strap.


Rating:  
Great changing bag
Thursday, 15 December 2016  |  Zoe

Great bag - as a back pack easy to carry while baby carrying. Also suitable for man or woman. The pods mean you can easily grab what you need and quickly change from one bag to another.
The only down side is the area to put a purse, phone etc. The access is small which makes it harder to find the item you need.


Rating:  
Storksak poppy changing bag
Monday, 12 December 2016  |  Kate

So in love with my new bag great quality, great service speedy postage from mummy and little me


Rating:  
Jem + Bea Amber
Wednesday, 9 November 2016  |  Vicky

I have had my eye on the Jem + Bea Amber changing bag for some time - I have not bought a leather bag let alone changing bag before so it took me sometime to decide whether I NEEDED it - I DID! The bag is absolutely gorgeous and every time I have it on my arm it makes me feel special, so many freinds have commented on it. Although you would think a leather bag would be heavy to start with this bag really isnt - the inside is equipped with everything a mum will need and actually makes a gorgeous normal handbag as well - the bottle warmer becomes the water cooler etc - I was very lucky as also got a free gift, a giant muslin which has also comes in handy for lots of things. I would highly recommend to anyone out there on the cusp of buying a Jem + Bea to jolly well do it! I love my new bag


Rating:  
Super bag!
Wednesday, 2 November 2016  |  Renee

We decided to buy this changing bag for our baby due next month. After receiving it, however, we started using it straight away. It has already simplified my life with my four year old (and my daily routine) tremendously. Being able to wear it stylishly on my shoulder or as a messenger bag during short outings and school runs or as a backpack during travel or big days out is brilliant. It's super easy to move the strap between the two positions as well.

The quality of the bag is very good: the fabric and stitching is very rigid and the bag keeps it shape nicely whether it's massively packed or just daily essentials. My husband also feels super comfortable carrying it and it looks equally handsome on men and women. We love the pacapod organization system as well.

Mummy and little me's service was wonderful. Packaged very nicely and delivered very quickly.


Rating:  
Mummy bag
Monday, 17 October 2016  |  Christine

Great bag love the pods just take which one you need with you great idea.


Rating:  
Good quality
Thursday, 13 October 2016  |  Dan

The bag is made of good material, I like the color very much.
This is my second diaper bag. Comparing with my JujuBe backpack, this bag is a little bit smaller. The bag is more like a handbag than a diaper bag. You can use it for daily not just for nappy. The macbook just fits the size.


Rating:  
Firenze bag
Saturday, 24 September 2016  |  Alison

Beautiful bag, high quality. Can't wait to use it. Great service and quick delivery. Would definitely use again


Rating:  
LOVE this bag!
Wednesday, 14 September 2016  |  Rowena

This bag is just a wonderful size, and beautiful colour. The bottle insert pocket is very helpful, as is the additional mini bag that comes with it... I just love it - has been so perfect for the summer!


Rating:  
Yummy Mummy Garden birds changing bag
Friday, 26 August 2016  |  Sarah

The bag turned up exactly as described and has more room than I thought it would have. It fits the pram perfectly and looks great. This also came with a free Muslin which has a cute bambi style pattern and bottle warmer. Very good value for money, thank you !